Sleep Theory Volume 4
This is the final volume of the Sleep Theory series. Before I began working on these final pieces, I did a deep dive into the previous sessions to try and get back into the same headspace, paying close attention to their compositional structures.

The 4-volume Sleep Theory series was re-mastered March 2021,
released as "The Sleep Theory Collection",
available exclusively at Bandcamp.
Review: Sonic Immersion

Composed September to December 2020
Release Date: April 2, 2021
Catalogue #: ALT07
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.