July 02, 2007
:: New Release - "Singulus"


I'll start off by saying that none of this music is new. This is simply a compilation of my single tracks from multi-artist releases. It does contain a few oddities which probably haven't been heard by many people, such as Frequency Junction and Voice in the Machine.

Track listing:
1. Mercury
2. Frequency Junction
3. Voice in the Machine
4. Home Away From Home
5. Horizons (Part 2)
6. Led Astray
7. Night People
8. Green

In any case, you now can download all these tracks in one convenient spot.